Introducing myself

I´m an Uruguayan biology teacher. But I´m also a mother (son =8 daughter=19 (yes it´s crazy)). Saying I´m a mother is saying I´m a learner. It´s a profession you really learn in progress. A clear example of complexity. Being a teacher is something like that. You have to be learning all the time! The learning object changes all the time.

I became aware of this need to learn permanently during my course # artic led by Diego Leal. He has been the one who has encouraged me to keep playing this game.(Gracias Diego!!!!)
I work currently in teacher training and learning for active teachers and I ‘m particularly interested in thinking about how you can adapt these experiences to our Latin American reality.

I’ll sart with something new:

  1. Reactivate my wordpress blog.
  2. Use my new camera a lot
  3. Do some video recording
  4. Practice my English

Here we go….!

 

Responder

